Board Meetings: June 2014 - April 2015

he Friends of the West Bloomfield Library meet in the meeting room at the Main Library the third Monday of the month at 7:00 pm.

2014-2015 Board Members

 President: Steve Swarin

 Vice President: Nancy Kosro

 Treasurer: Kari Eickemeyer

 Secretary: Trudi Hill

 Immediate Past President: Bill Lacy

 Assistant Treasurer: Pam Hoffman

 Liaison to Library Board: Ken Macon

 Book Selling Co-Chair: Wendy Osthaus

 Fundraising Chair: Robin Kaufman

 Volunteer Coordinators: Jennifer Edwards, Trudi Hill, Nancy Kosro


 Newsletter: Penny Mierau

 Membership: Susan Sovel

 Publicity Chair: Steve Swarin

 Printing: Robin Kaufman

 Archivist: Helen Lerner

 Book Reviews: Alice Matonic

 Cooking Programs: Loretta Harris, Julia Spina-Kilar, Sharon Joya, Johnnie Roquemore

 Music @ Main: Ken Knoppow, Robin Kaufman

© 2006 - 2015 West Bloomfield Township Public Library